QCS Logo

Ray Collins

Vice President of Program Development
ray@qcspurchasing.com

Mary DeMarco

Director of Accounting & Administrative Services
mary@qcspurchasing.com

Jill Dudney

Sr. Accounting & Information Specialist
jill@qcspurchasing.com

Peter Horvath

President and CEO
peter@qcspurchasing.com

Bob Keyes

Director of Commodities and Futures Programs
bob@qcspurchasing.com

Ken Klug

Director of Business Development and Supply Chain
ken@qcspurchasing.com

Lori Watkins

Program Support Leader
lori@qcspurchasing.com

QCS Purchasing

QCS Purchasing