QCS Logo

Ray Collins

Executive Vice President
ray@qcspurchasing.com

Mary DeMarco

Director of Accounting & Administrative Services
mary@qcspurchasing.com

Jill Dudney

Sr. Accountant & Rebate Program Leader
jill@qcspurchasing.com

Bob Keyes

Director of Commodities & Futures Programs
bob@qcspurchasing.com

Ken Klug

President & CEO
ken@qcspurchasing.com

Laura Moehs Stringer

Member Services Leader
laura@qcspurchasing.com

Ethan Richardson

Director of Program Management
ethan@qcspurchasing.com

Lori Watkins

Marketing & Meeting Leader
lori@qcspurchasing.com

For general inquiries please contact info@qcspurchasing.com

QCS Purchasing

QCS Purchasing